hnkasce.blogg.se

Sct x4 power flash computer programmer
Sct x4 power flash computer programmer







With this custom tune you are making plenty. I can' t believe I' m making similar numbers as a OTS stage 3 on a cobb accessport. The first time I pulled with this tune, it scared me. 0-60 is a bit faster on 87 with my A/T tires, transmission doesn’t have that hunting feel, cruises nice and punches when WOT. I got a 87 and 93 performance tune from Torrie within 30 minutes of requesting it! Loaded it on my tuner, and man does this sharpen my Mercury Mariner up. Out standing service tune was spot on can’t say enough about this company. Acceleration is quick as well as shifting! I will definitely be a repeat customer. This device is super easy to use and Torrie is very helpful! The 93 octane tune I received definitely woke up my fusion sport. Put it in Sport mode, turn off traction control, and HOLD ON!! Car feels SOO much faster I can' t believe it. This was the first tuner/ tunes that I have ever purchased and I am nothing short of amazed w the results. Posted by Brett Chamberlain on May 22nd 2021

#Sct x4 power flash computer programmer full size

My 6300lb full size SUV ran 13.8x with his tune and this SCT programmer. Super quick around the clock responses to questions and tune revisions. This guy has the best customer service I' ve had out of any business period. They have made the whole experience of my first tuner so simple. Unleashed tuning have been amazing, Torrie and Leslie provided some of the finest customer experience that I have ever had. Nice product, amazing customer service 5.great service and i definitely recommend getting your tune from this guy! definitely chrips tires going into second gear at full WOT. it just wants to go now when it used to just feel sluggish. The tune definitely changed how the car drives. Can' t wait to get a quarter mile time out of it! He did a E30/Methanol tune for my navigator and now the 6400 lb SUV feels like a 3500 lb sports car. Very responsive, takes his time tuning your vehicle like it belongs to him. Torrie has the best customer service out of any tuner I' ve ever dealt with.







Sct x4 power flash computer programmer